La la la Lipstick ♥️

Why I love the Antipodes lipstick?? 

  • Not only am I crushing on their beautiful colours! I am head over heals with what products they actually are made from, such as avacado, bees wax and nutrient rich pure plant oils. 
  • These literally are good enough to eat as well as nourishing, conditioning and moisturising on the lips these colour combos for Autum are beautiful. I cannot wait to see how winter and spring come along!!! Soooo exciting!
  • I love that antipodes originate from New Zealand and are all naturally inspired (from their bio degradable packaging to their sceanery based names of the colours). 


I have work these colours a couple of times to work now and am getting so many lovely compliments about the shades and how lovely they are. From someone who wears quite a bit of lipstick for work I am really loving how these lipsticks are leaving my lips feeling at the end of the day. They don’t feel dried out or like these @antipodesskincare lipsticks are cracking my lips. So this is a massive bonus!!! 

I just want to add, When we attended the breakfast launch of Antipodes I was in awe of Em from @mypaleskinblog and her courage to put her face out there to be ridiculed and trolled. So here is a quick shout out and hats off to you woman…. travelling around exposingthat first viral video A.M.A.Z.I.N.G

Thank you for a beautiful day ladies 💋

Leave a Reply

